Team

Mikael Hedström
VD, Managing Director, Nordic Countries
mikael.hedstrom@vygon.se
010-188 64 01
Marie Aronsson
Nordic Financial Manager
Kontorschef
marie.aronsson@vygon.se
010-188 64 03
Jonas Lundberg
Nordic Product Manager
Region Norr
jonas.lundberg@vygon.se
010-188 64 09, 070-536 05 27
Jonas Larsson
Country Commercial Manager
jonas.larsson@vygon.se
010-188 64 08, 070-536 86 20
Daniel Hillström
Produktspecialist/
Leg. sjuksköterska
Region Syd
daniel.hillstrom@vygon.se
010-188 64 10, 070-555 62 32
Margareta Arnlund
Produktspecialist/
Leg. sjuksköterska
Region Väst
margareta.arnlund@vygon.se
010-188 64 07, 070-215 70 70
Anton Arvidsson
Produktspecialist/
Leg. sjuksköterska
Region Mitt
anton.arvidsson@vygon.se
010-188 64 11, 070-536 05 20
Anette Hood
Nordic Supply Chain Manager
anette.hood@vygon.se
010-188 64 06
Julia Wehrend
Upphandlings- och avtalskoordinator
julia.wehrend@vygon.se
010-188 64 05, 070-636 85 20
Emma Youngman
Customer service & Financial assistant
emma.youngman@vygon.se
010-188 64 02
Linda Hofverberg
Nordic Supply Chain assistant
linda.hofverberg@vygon.se
010-188 64 04
Kevin Watkins
Lager
kevin.watkins@vygon.se
010-188 64 12
Janiika Päivänsäde 
Customer service & Financial assistant
janiika.paivansade@vygon.fi
+358 40 6800 867
Jenny Olofsson
Customer service & Financial assistant
jenny.olofsson@vygon.se
+47 95 556 076
Kontakta oss
Order/info
order@vygon.se
info@vygon.se
Växel 010-188 64 00